Skip to content

Staterooms categories on Harmony of the Seas

  • by

Do you know that Harmony of the Seas has 48 categories of staterooms?

Staterooms also known as cabins are rooms on cruise ships.

As you know not all staterooms on cruise ships are equal. There are a few factors that make the difference in price:

  1. View: more view, more expensive
  2. Size: the bigger, more expensive
  3. Deck: more higher, more expensive
  4. Location on the deck: more closer to the center, more expensive

All staterooms are divided into categories based on those 4 factors.

Royal Caribbean is known for its complicated structure of categories.

Harmony of the Seas has 48 categories.

The highest category is RL – Royal Loft Suite, the lowest – Z – interior guarantee.

All staterooms are set into 4 major clusters:

  • Suites
  • Staterooms with Balconies
  • Staterooms with Views
  • Inside Staterooms

In post tomorrow I will explain Suite categories.When it comes to planning, I must have everything in order. And thanks to Nadia she did exactly that. Nadia guided me through the best cruise lines, rooms and ships because I honestly had to idea on what I was looking for. When it came to answering my questions, she did a great job on doing so. Nadia was able to answer all of my questions. I really do appreciate Nadia on helping me book a dream cruise. It has been a great experience and I would love to have her assist me again. You’re awesome Nadia !

 Catherine, Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.